Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Baumann, Hans Peter baumann3818@bluewin.ch 7fb52f44dd513a215fe29e1bb9e116e62b212f84
Baumann, Hans Peter Dipl. Ing. Agr. ETH
Club Past Präsident Hauswirth, Brunobruno.hauswirth@grindelwald.ch a99631ad16d9713091ea1f8fe5f8101e2b42801f
http://www.grindelwald.ch
Hauswirth, Bruno
Club 1. Vizepräsident Geiser, Markmark.geiser@kag-grindelwald.ch 74bedf2297f5b8418f1a363e5babc89454730da3
http://www.ka-holzbau.ch
Geiser, Mark
Club Sekretär Reber, Brunobruno.reber@ubs.com 700fea8937f1f1b617ca13187880006c8ee7857a
http://www.ubs.com
Reber, Bruno
Club Kassier Vogt, Martininfo@grindelwald-shopping.com 40f45ed9c85cde905ba0845c9fcad216e53137d7
Vogt, Martin
Club Zensor Schläppi, Christophchristoph.schlaeppi@jungfrau.ch 3c545b2fd2241e48f53fe9cad994f3a7a8bb1f5a
http://www.jungfraubahn.ch
Schläppi, Christoph
Club Jugend Grossniklaus, Stefaninfo@hotel-aspen.ch 0f8998d43d7f79afd271391fc97a101f990208b4
Grossniklaus, Stefan
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Schläppi, Emanuelmaeni@bluewin.ch 2418d0e6841429b17182d24b3476557e68f61a0b
https://www.grindelwaldbus.ch/de
Schläppi, Emanuel
Club Webmaster Reber, Brunobruno.reber@ubs.com 700fea8937f1f1b617ca13187880006c8ee7857a
http://www.ubs.com
Reber, Bruno
Club LionsBase Master Reber, Brunobruno.reber@ubs.com 700fea8937f1f1b617ca13187880006c8ee7857a
http://www.ubs.com
Reber, Bruno

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Activities Schläppi, Emanuelmaeni@bluewin.ch 2418d0e6841429b17182d24b3476557e68f61a0b
https://www.grindelwaldbus.ch/de
Schläppi, Emanuel
Club Revisor Mey, Marcusm.mey@vicunia.ch cd2ec43fedeb00c927b0b0d3a0605480efc0bf71
Mey, Marcus
Club Revisor Zbinden, Andréinfo@sutterdruck.ch 639ced79926d16817742a4434264556f27a00924
http://www.sutterdruck.ch
Zbinden, André